My wish for you sweet one~All good things~I love you

Tell Me About It

mywishforyou

Art by MichelleMarie

Sweet one-Julia
I wish for you all things good
Hugs to hold you tight
when you question things 
will be alright
Happy thoughts to hold your hand
To lift you up and understand
How every Special Your Truly Are
I see You as a Shining Star
Here’s a hug from Me to You
And wishing that Your Day is special Too
Like You Are to Me!~I love You!
MichelleMarie

P.S. this original photo from my friend Paul, 
I know he will love that I used it to make this just for you! 

View original post

Leave a Reply

