My own Arabic Translation of an English Poem and Some Other Languages

abdullahshaghi2012

My own Arabic Translation of an English Poem and Translations to Some Other Languages with Help of Text Translation of Lingoes Translator 2

21/07/2015

The English Poem From
From https://wordpress.com/read/post/feed/16706667/758319553

English

Amazing

On the threshold of a day
Glorious sun rises to find
A soul filled with joy
To be so alive.
Grateful to the gift
of pure promises of happy
I sing to the morning
Amazing tunes of bliss.
I move through days
Feeling the air below my feet
As I rise to meet each challenge
Free in choice to be
Simply me.
I thank the skies
As daylight ends
For another treasure of this life
And as peace slips me under the cloak of sleep
I close my eyes and know
Another blessing tomorrow
Most surely will come pouring through
Finding me with open hands
And the universe will make it so.

Arabic اللغة العربية

مذهلة

على عتبة…

View original post 785 more words

Leave a Reply

